Britney Spears Teases New Single “Work Bitch”

Published September 08th 2013
Filed under News

Britney posted a photo from the video shoot for her upcoming single on Instagram with the caption “#WorkBitch”. Work Bitch is rumoured to be the title of the new single.

Check out the picture below:


Britney also tweeted:

Hot day on set… ;) A little dirty, little flirty, danced my ASS off. Stoked for tomorrow!

Full details will be revealed on September 17th when Britney appears on Good Morning America.

One Direction Announce 3rd Album Title

Published September 06th 2013
Filed under News

One Direction have announced their 3rd album title in an Instagram video. The album is to be called Midnight Memories.

Check out the Instagram video below:

Midnight Memories is out on November 25th.

Avril Lavigne – Self Titled Album Details

Published September 06th 2013
Filed under News

Avril Lavigne has reluctantly revealed that her self-titled 5th studio album has been pushed back to November 5th. Instead of being released on September 24th, the album will now be available for pre-order on that date.


Avril also revealed the track listing for the album:

  1. Rock N Roll
  2. Here’s To Never Growing Up
  3. 17
  4. Bitchin’ Summer
  5. Let Me Go (featuring Chad Kroeger)
  6. Give You What You Like
  7. Bad Girl (featuring Marilyn Manson)
  8. Hello Kitty
  9. You Ain’t Seen Nothing Yet
  10. Sippin’ On Sunshine
  11. Hello Heartache
  12. Falling Fast
  13. Hush Hush

Avril has co-written every track on the album with Chad Kroeger, David Hodges, Peter Svensson, Rickard Goransson, Jacob Kasher Hindlin, Martin Johnson and Matt Squire. None of the tracks which Avril recorded with Alex Da Kid or The Runners made the album. Prior to the release of her previous album Goodbye Lullaby, Avril stated that she had two albums worth of material and had considered releasing Goodbye Lullaby as a double album. She also considered releasing two back-to-back albums as her 5th and 6th studio albums. So there’s more than a whole album worth of unreleased tracks that didn’t make this album. Hopefully some of those tracks make it onto a deluxe edition.

Kelly Clarkson – “Wrapped In Red” Album Details

Published September 06th 2013
Filed under News

Kelly Clarkson has revealed the track listing for her upcoming Christmas album Wrapped In Red. The album includes 5 original songs as well as Christmas classics.


The track listing includes:

  1. Wrapped In Red
  2. Underneath The Tree
  3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  4. Run Run Rudolph
  5. Please Come Home For Christmas (Bells Will Be Ringing)
  6. Every Christmas
  7. Baby, It’s Cold Outside (featuring Ronnie Dunn)
  8. Winter Dreams (Brandon’s Song)
  9. White Christmas
  10. My Favourite Things
  11. 4 Carats
  12. Just For Now
  13. Silent Night (featuring Reba McEntire and Trisha Yearwood)

I can’t wait to hear Kelly’s version of Imogen Heap’s Just For Now. Underneath The Tree is the lead single which is produced by Greg Kurstin.

Wrapped In Red is out on October 25th.

Katy Perry Reveals “Prism” Artwork

Published September 06th 2013
Filed under News

Katy Perry has revealed her artwork for Prism on Good Morning America. Check it out below:


It’s not as iconic as Teenage Dream or even One of the Boys. It looks a bit cheap. Hopefully the deluxe edition cover might look a bit better.

Prism will include the following tracks on the standard edition: Dark Horse, Legendary Lover, This Is How We Do, Birthday, Walking On Air, Unconditionally, Ghost, International Smile, Double Rainbow, Love Me and By The Grace of God. The finalised track order is yet to be revealed.

Prism is out on October 22nd.

Page 6 of 42« First...45678...203040...Last »